SOL logo

The Fury of Dracula (1987)

The Fury of Dracula was designed by Steven Hand and released in 1987. It was one of the best respected games in the GW bookcase series, featuring a novel approach whereby the players either all won or they all lost.

The miniatures were 20mm representations of Dracula and the player characters. Dr Seward, Dracula, Lord Godalming and Van Helsing.

The game was re-released in revised editions in 2005 & 2015 by Fantasy Flight Games.


Faron Betchley

Images ©The Stuff of Legends, may not be copied without permission

Last modified: Mon Apr 24 2023 by Orclord